Monday, 20 May 2019

Gujarat 10th Result 2019 | GSEB SSC Result 2019


Gujarat 10th Result 2019 | GSEB SSC Result 2019

GSEB SSC Result 2019  is going to release on May 21 at 8:00 am. The date and time of the result have been confirmed. So, students get ready and note down your result date and time. Gujarat secondary and higher secondary education board (GSHSEB) releases the result on its website- However, you will able to check and download your result through the link available on this page. To check the result students must ready with their 7 digit seat no. Now to know have a look at the content given below.

GSEB SSC Result 2019| Gujarat 10th Result 2019

Gujarat Board SSC examinations conducted in the month of March. After the examinations, students are eagerly waiting for their result. Gujarat board will release the class 10th result online at login. Last year Gujarat board has released the class 10th result on May 28, 2018. To check your result students must ready with their seat number. Now, to know about the procedure of checking out the result on the day of declaration follow the steps provided in the next section. But before that have a look at the table of the dates of the event given below.
Date of the examination07- 19 Mar 2019
Result Declaration21 May 2019 (at 8:00 am)

How To Download GSEB SSC Result 2019

Here you will come to know the steps for GSEB SSC Result 2019. So, follow the procedure provided below.
How Your GSEB SSC Result 2019 looks Like?Here in this section, you will come to know the content displays on your screen. Have a look at the content below.

  • Name of the student
  • Roll Number/ Seat Number
  • Examination name
  • Board name
  • Respective class
  • Subject name
  • Marks Obtained
  • Total Marks
  • Status of the result- pass/ fail
Official website: Click Here

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :

Latest News & Updates !

Apply Online / Offline : Click Here

Call Letters Updates : Click Here

Exams Papers Updates : Click Here

Answer Keys Updates : Click Here

Results Updates : Click Here

Rozgaar Samachar : Click Here